about me · Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge:State of Mind

2016-02-25 09.32.00 (2)[1]

I have posted this picture in response to the “State of Mind” Daily Post photo challenge.  Every day, we are all pulled in different directions.  I am a wife, a mother, a sister, a daughter. I am a blogger, I am who I was yesterday, and who I am still in the process of becoming.  We are all so many different things, performing a multitude of tasks seemingly at once. My state of mind is very often duplicitous, occupied with weighing out priorities and outcomes, wondering which track I should take today, and if there is perhaps the possibility of taking both at the same time.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/state-of-mind/

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge:State of Mind

Leave a Reply

